ATM  & Branch Locator

Chattogram Branch

Sl Branch Name Address Division Routing Number Contact Number Email Address
1 Agrabad Branch (103) Al-Islam Chamber, 91 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235150138 +88 031 717204
+88 031 728256
+88 031 2512363
+88 031 2512362
+88 031 2522747
+88 01711825200
agrabad@premierbankltd.com
2 Ashugonj Branch (105) Station Road, Ashugonj, Brahmanbaria 3400, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235120100 +88 0852 874448
+88 01711826048
ashugonj@premierbankltd.com
3 Bahaddarhat Branch (193) Holding No.: 4508 (1st Floor), Arakan Road, Bahaddarhat, Chattogram. Chattogram 235150796 +88 01765404080 bahaddarhat@premierbankltd.com
4 Brahmanbaria SME Branch (507) 37/34 (1st Floor), Sarak Bazar, Brahmanbaria, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235120447 +88 0851 61510
+88 01730002779
brahmanbariasme@premierbankltd.com
5 Chawk Bazar Branch (176) K. B. Plaza (1st Floor), Holding# 172/232, Golzar More, Chawkbazar, Chawteshary Road, Chattogram 4100, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235151937 +88 031 2851071
+88 031 2851072
+88 01985552820
chawkbazar@premierbankltd.com
6 Chattogram EPZ Branch (167) Grand Biz (1st Floor), CEPZ Circle (Opposite of Zhanak Plaza), CEPZ, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235152002 +88 031 742067
+88 031 742061
+88 01755642278
chittagongepz@premierbankltd.com
7 Chowmuhuni SME/Agricultural Branch (509) Rupsha Complex (1st Floor), Holding No# 1485, Chowmuhuni, Begumganj, Noakhali 3821, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235750367 +88 032 154567
+88 01929913311
chowmuhunisme@premierbankltd.com
8 Cumilla Branch (137) Salam Builders Mansion (1st Floor), Mugholtuly, Cumilla 3500, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235191155 +88 081 66949
+88 081 61972
+88 01730000364
comilla@premierbankltd.com
9 Cox's Bazar SME Branch (512) Soikat Tower (1st Floor), 634, Main Road, East Bazargahata, Coxs Bazar, Chattogram 4700, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235220268 +88 034 152467
+88 034 152468
coxsbazarsme@premierbankltd.com
10 Cumilla Cantonment Branch (203) Holding no. 633/1, Nishcintopur, Amtoli, Cumilla Cantonment, Cumilla. Chattogram 235191218 Manager:
+88 01728580932
grpcumillacantonment@premierbankltd.com
11 Feni Branch (142) Hossain Mansion, 933, S.S.K. Road, Feni Sadar, Feni 3900, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235300520 +88 0331 73107
+88 0331 73108
+88 01713037293
feni@premierbankltd.com
12 Jubilee Road Branch (147) J K Tower (1st Floor), 14, K C Dey Road, Nandankanan, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235153643 +88 031 628242
+88 031 628243
+88 01730000378
jubileeroad@premierbankltd.com
13 Khatungonj Branch (111) Nabi Super Market (1st Floor), 232 No. Khatungonj, Chattogram 4000, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235154271 +88 031 639521
+88 031 639523
+88 031 618259
++88 031 2858871
+88 01711723119
khatungonj@premierbankltd.com
14 Kodomtoli Branch (153) Rafique Plaza (1st Floor), 1151, D.T. Road, Kodomtoli, Chattogram 4100, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235153735 +88 031 2524409
+88 031 2524410
Manager:
+88 01812511245
Branch:
+88 01766673545
kodomtoli@premierbankltd.com
15 Manikarchar Branch (196) Enam Super Market (1st Floor), Manikarchar Bazar, Manikarchar, Meghna, Cumilla. Chattogram 235190543 +88 01313046498 manikarchar@premierbankltd.com
16 Nazirhat Branch (163) Sajib Plaza, Nazirhat Bazar, Nazirhat, Fatickchari, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235155591 +88 01819956638
+88 01911507053
nazirhat@premierbankltd.com
17 O. R. Nizam Road Branch (123) Hotel Harbour View Building (1st Floor), 721 CDA Avenue, O.R.Nizam Road, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235155809 +88 031 2852437
+88 031 2852434
+88 031 2852438
+88 031 2852436
+88 01713124422
+88 0189310526
ornizamroad@premierbankltd.com
18 Pahartoli Branch (132) Alonkar Shopping Complex (1st & 2nd Floor), CDA Plot# P-7, Fouzdarhat I/A, Alonkar More, Pahartoli, Chattogram 4000, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235155920 +88 031 2772514
+88 031 2772515
+88 031 2772517
+88 01755642277
pahartoli@premierbankltd.com
19 Shantirhat Branch (182) Gousia Kabir Market (1st Floor), Pomra, Shantirhat, Rangunia, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235157249 +88 030 2556247
+88 01985552845
shantirhat@premierbankltd.com

Location in Google Map