ATM  & Branch Locator

Dhaka Branch

Sl Branch Name Address Division Routing Number Contact Number Email Address
1 Asad Gate Branch (204) 01, Asad Gate (1st Floor), Mohammadpur, Dhaka. Dhaka 235260194 Manager:
+88 01716652604
grpasadgatebranch@premierbankltd.com
2 Ashkona Branch(148) Hazi Kamor Uddin Tower (1st Floor), 27, Ashkona, Dakkhin Khan, Uttara, Dhaka 1230, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260202 +88 02 8953073
Fax:
+88 02 8953014
+88 01929913306
ashkona@premierbankltd.com
3 Ashulia Branch (164) Hiron Tower (1st Floor), Unique Bus Stand, Gazirchat, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260228 +88 01625420688 ashulia@premierbankltd.com
4 Ati Bazar Branch (175) Jane Alam Market (1st Floor), Mouza# Ati Bazar, Union# Shakta, Thana# Keranigonj, Dhaka 1312, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235270342 +88 02 55103311
+88 01985552811
+88 01755599965
atibazar@premierbankltd.com
5 Banani Branch (104) Iqbal Centre, (2nd Floor), 42 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260431 +880 2222274844
+880 2222274845
+880 2222274846
+880 2222274847
+880 2222274848
banani@premierbankltd.com
6 Banani SME (505) Chandiwala Mansion, House 32 (2nd Floor), Road# 11, Block# G, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260444 +88 02 55042085 bananisme@premierbankltd.com
7 Baluchar Branch (198) Bhai Bhai Mollah Super Market (1st Floor), Baluchar Bazar, Sirajdikhan, Munshigonj. Dhaka 235590143 +88 01819646299 baluchor@premierbankltd.com
8 Banglabazar SME (502) 42, Banglabazar (Ground floor) Ward No. - 73, Sutrapur Shodorghat, Dhaka. Dhaka 235270834 +88 02 9515732
Manager:
+88 01534684941
banglabazarsme@premierbankltd.com
9 Bangshal Branch (119) 70 Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani (1st Floor), North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235270889 +88 02 9565684
+88 02 9565738
+88 02 9565807
+88 01730002605
bangshal@premierbankltd.com
10 Baridhara Branch (169) House# 06 (Gr. & 1st Floor), Road# 2/B, Block# J, Baridhara, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260523 +88 02 9841623
+88 02 9841625
+88 01755558834
baridhara@premierbankltd.com
11 Bashgari Branch (181) Z. Rahman PBL School & College, Mouza: Bashgari, Union: Gozariya, Bhairab, District# Kishoregonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235480129 +88 01718357143
+88 01985552844
bashgari@premierbankltd.com
12 Basundhara Branch (155) Plot# 189 (Ground Floor), Block# B, Basundhara Residential Area, Main Road, Dhaka 1229, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260552 +88 02 8432534
+88 02 8432535
basundhara@premierbankltd.com
13 Bhairab Bazar Branch (122) Holding No.# 129 (Old) 172 (New), East Kalibari Road, Bhairab Bazar, Bhairab, Kishorgonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235480224 +88 02 9470133
+88 02 9470122
+88 01713144282
bhairabbazar@premierbankltd.com
14 Bhulta Branch (138) Noor Mansion (1st Floor), Golakandail, Bhulta 1462, Rupgonj, Narayangonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235670221 +88 01730781854
+88 01985552850
+88 01730002669
bhulta@premierbankltd.com
15 Board Bazar Branch (146) “Monsur Plaza” (1st floor) Holding No. 2002/6, Kalameshor (Dhaka Mymensingh High Way Road), Board Bazar (Bus Stand), Gazipur Dhaka 235330224 +88 029292260
+88 029292261
+88 01730002789
boardbazar@premierbankltd.com
16 Danga Branch (161) Danga Bazar, (1st Floor), Union# Danga, Upazila# Palash, Narshingdi 1720, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235680437 +88 01755608396 danga@premierbankltd.com
17 Dhaka EPZ Branch (115) Hashem Plaza (1st Floor), DEPZ Gate,Ganakbari, Ashulia, Savar 1349, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235264095 +88 02 7790108
+88 02 7790109
dhakaepz@premierbankltd.com
18 Dhaka New Market Branch (160) New Market City Complex (1st Floor), 44/1,Rahim Square, New Market, Dhaka 1205,Bangladesh. Dhaka 235263520 +88-02 9634923
+88 01755608393
dhakanewmarket@premierbankltd.com
19 Dhanmondi Branch (110) House# 84 (1st Floor), Road# 7/A, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261180 +88 0248122084
+88 0258156478
+88 0258156386
+88 029102045
grpdhanmondibranch@premierbankltd.com
20 Dhanmondi Satmasjid Road Branch (162) House # 48 Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh Dhaka 235260152 +88 01977885522
+88 01619885522
dhansatmasjidrd@premierbankltd.com
21 Dilkusha Branch (101) Raj Bhaban (1st & 2nd Floor), 29 Dilkusha, Dhaka. Dhaka 235271909 +88 02 9552328
+88 02 9552303
+88 02 9552801
+88 02 9569180
+88 02 9580208
+88 01730791236
dilkusha@premierbankltd.com
22 Dilkusha Corporate Branch (152) 12, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235271938 +88 02 47110341
+88 02 47111181
+88 02 47110834
+88 01985552831
dilkushacorporate@premierbankltd.com
23 Donia SME Branch (508) 3, Nayapara , Donia, Dhaka –1236. Bangladesh Dhaka 235271446 +88 02 7544093
+88 02 7544116
+88 01313046561
doniasme@premierbankltd.com
24 Elenga Branch (172) Mollah Bhaban (1st Floor), Elenga Bus Stand, Old Bhuapur Road, Elenga, Kalihati, Tangail 1974, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235930824 +88 01755558825
+88 01985551852
elenga@premierbankltd.com
25 Elephant Road Branch (114) 248, New Elephant Road ( 1st Floor ), Katabon More, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261335 +88 02 58611883
+88 02 58616803
+88 01730002661
elephantroad@premierbankltd.com
26 Faridpur Branch (180) Karim Chamber (1st Floor), 83, Mujib Sarak, Faridpur 7800, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235290522 +88 01985552825 faridpur@premierbankltd.com
27 Garib E Newaz Avenue Branch (166) Plot# 32 (1st Floor), Sector# 11, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260110 +88 02 8991402
+88 02 8991558
+88 01755642275
garibenewaz@premierbankltd.com
28 Gulshan Branch (102) 78, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261722 +88 02 8815268
+88 02 9882781
+88 02 9890391
gulshan@premierbankltd.com
29 Gulshan Glass House Branch (189) Glass House (Ground Floor), Plot No.# 38, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka. Dhaka 235260860 +88 02 48810530
+88 02 48810531
+88 02 48810532
gulglasshouse@premierbankltd.com
30 Gulshan Circle-2 Branch (149) Doreen Tower, Level-3, 6/A, Gulshan North Avenue C/A, Gulshan Circle-2, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261777 +88 02 8831701
+88 02 8831732
Fax:
+88 02 8831746
Manager:
+88 01713007662
Manager Operations:
+88 01842426762
gulcircle2@premierbankltd.com
31 Gulshan Link Road Branch (168) Irving Rishta, House# GA 82 & 90/1 (Ground Floor), Gulshan Link Road, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260307 +88 02 9841795
+88 02 9841796
gullinkroad@premierbankltd.com
32 Gulshan-Tejgaon Link Road Branch (178) SPL Western Tower (1st Floor); Plot# 186, Bir Uttam Mir Shawkat Ali Sharak, Tejgaon Industrial Area, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261922 Manager:
+88 02 8878174
PABX:
+88 02 8878175
Manager:
+88 01755630705
Branch:
+88 01985552824
gultejgaonlnkrd@premierbankltd.com
33 Hemayetpur Branch (184) Madani Supermarket (1st Floor), Dhaka-Aricha Highway, Hemayetpur, Union# Tetuljhora, Upzila# Savar, Dhaka 1340, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260507 +88 01985551861 hemayetpur@premierbankltd.com
34 Imamgonj Branch (106) 75, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235272803 Manager:
+88 02 7342056
+88 02 57317752
+88 02 7341969
FAX:
+88 02 57313139
Manager:
+88 01713444634
imamgonj@premierbankltd.com
35 Joydebpur Branch (121) Islam Plaza (1st Floor), Joydebpur Road, Chandana Chowrasta, Gazipur 1702, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235330732 +88 02 9261836
+88 02 9261837
+88 01713039774
joydebpur@premierbankltd.com
36 Kakrail Branch (124) 46/A, V.I.P. Road (1st Floor), Kakrail Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235273378 +88 02 9344286
+88 02 9353963
+88 02 9344628
+88 02 9359116
+88 01713444723
kakrail@premierbankltd.com
37 Kalabagan Branch (134) 02 Mirpur Road, Sultana Tower (1st Floor), Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235263070 +88 02 8141064
+88 02 8141052
+88 02 8141304
+88 01730002770
kalabagan@premierbankltd.com
38 Kalampur (208) Kalampur Bazar, Sutipara, Dhamrai, Dhaka - 1351, Bangladesh Dhaka 235262442 01313046541 grpkalampurbranch@premierbankltd.com
39 Kalibari Bazar Branch (174) Kalibari Adarsha Bazar, Duptara 1460, Araihazar, Narayangonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235670092 +88 01755554467
+88 01730052080
kalibaribazar@premierbankltd.com
40 Kapasia Branch (177) Kapasia Plaza (1st Floor), Kapasia Bazar, Kapasia, Gazipur, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235330882 +88 068 2451188
+88 068 2451189
+88 01985552823
kapasia@premierbankltd.com
41 Kawran Bazar Branch (107) BTMC Bhaban, (Ground Floor), 7-9, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235262534 +88 02 55013341
+88 02 55013342
+88 02 55013343
Manager:
+88 01817052321
Deputy Manager:
+88 01715017395
kawranbazar@premierbankltd.com
42 Kawran Bazar SME (501) Progoti RPR Centre (Ground Floor) 20-21, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235262547 +88 02 8189404 kawranbazarsme@premierbankltd.com
43 Keraniganj SME (510) Sony Tower (1st Floor), Aganagor, Keranigonj, Dhaka 1310, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235273657 +88 02 7764010
+88 01534684941
keraniganjsme@premierbankltd.com
44 Konabari Branch (135) Plot# A-138, (1st Floor), I/E, Konabari, Nilnagar, Gazipur, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235330945 +88 02 9297886
+88 02 9297887
+88 01730002633
konabari@premierbankltd.com
45 Kolakopa Branch (190) Sajeda Complex (1st Floor), Kolakopa, Nawabgonj, Dhaka. Dhaka 235273402 +88 01917012864 kalakopa@premierbankltd.com
46 Kuliarchar Branch (195) Kuliarchar Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Holding No.: 297/1, Thana Road, Kuliarchar Pouroshova, Kuliarchar, Kishoreganj. Dhaka 235480732 +88 01756926662 kuliarchar@premierbankltd.com
47 Madanpur Branch (157) Madanpur Shopping Centre (1st Floor), Madanpur, Bandar, Narayangonj 1411, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235670971 +88 01833147980
+88 01833147981
madanpur@premierbankltd.com
48 Madhabdi Branch (170) Nannu Latif Tower (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding# 215/216, Police Fari Road, Madhabdi, Narshingdi 1604, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235680679 +88 02 9446033
+88 02 9446034
+88 01755557768
madhabdi@premierbankltd.com
49 Matuail Branch (159) House#10,Purbani Plaza,Paradogair Main Road, Konapara Bazar, Demra, Dhaka-1362, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235274001 +88 01847323770
+88 01755608395
matuail@premierbankltd.com
50 Mawna Branch (183) Kitab Ali Plaza (1st Floor),Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur-1740, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235331007 +88 068 2551261
+88 068 2551262
+88 068 2551263
+88 01985551856
mawna@premierbankltd.com
51 Meghnaghat Branch (109) New Town Commercial Complex (1st Floor), Meghnaghat, Sonargoan, Narayanganj 1440, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235671004 +88 01819249836
+88 01985551854
meghnaghat@premierbankltd.com
52 Mirpur Section-1 Branch (179) Maa Plaza (1st Floor) Plot# C/2, Road# 01, Section# 1, Mirpur, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235263104 +88 01985552822 mirpursection1@premierbankltd.com
53 Mohakhali Branch (Islami Banking Branch) (116) 99 Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka. Dhaka 235263254 +88 02 9853503
+88 02 9859223
+88 02 9858118
+88 01713007659
mohakhali@premierbankltd.com
54 Mohammadpur SME (504) 1/4, Block-E Shatmosjid Road, Mohammadpur Bus Stand Mohammadpur, Dhaka. Dhaka 235263296 +88 02 9101929
+88 01716652604
mohammadpursme@premierbankltd.com
55 Motijheel Branch (108) 81, Motijheel C/A Dhaka-1000. Dhaka 235274243 +88 02 9571113
+88 02 9571114
+88 02 9557656
+88 02 9555340 (D)
motijheel@premierbankltd.com
56 Mouchak SME (503) 69/1, New Circular Road, Cosmos Center (Ground Floor), Mouchak, Malibagh, Dhaka 1217, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235273952 +88 02 8332820
+88 01741665545
mouchaksme@premierbankltd.com
57 Munshigonj Branch (158) A.K. Chowdhury Bhaban (1st Floor), Sadar Road (Near of Munshiganj Police Station), Munshiganj 1500, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235591034 +88 02 7620751
+88 02 7620752
+88 01755608394
munshigonj@premierbankltd.com
58 Narayangonj Branch (120) Al-Joynal Plaza (1st Floor), Holding No# 56, S.M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar, Narayangonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235671183 +88 02 7648513
+88 02 7648514
+88 01713031878
narayangonj@premierbankltd.com
59 Narsingdi Branch (154) Holding No# 10 (1st Floor), C & B Road, Narsingdi, Narsingdi 1600, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235680853 +88 02 9452238
+88 02 9452237
+88 01985552821
narsingdi@premierbankltd.com
60 Nawabpur Road Branch (139) 243-244, Nawabpur Road (1st Floor), Bangshal, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235274722 +88 02 9556647
+88 02 9590692
FAX:
+88 02 9590692
Manager Sir:
+88 01730288289
nawabpurroad@premierbankltd.com
61 Nikunja Branch (197) 73/A (1st Floor), Nikunja (Uttara), Airport Road, Dhaka 1229. Dhaka 235260181 +88 01611432201 nikunja@premierbankltd.com
62 Nimtala Branch(205) Z.H.Shikdar shopping Complex-1 (1st floor), Nimtola, shirajdikhan,Munshigonj. Dhaka 235591663 Manager Sir:
+88 01847417714
grpnimtolabranch@premierbankltd.com
63 Pagla Branch (141) Al-Haj Afsar Karim Bhaban, DN Road, pagla, Fatullah, Narayangonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235671309 +88 02 7696691
+88 02 7696692
+88 0173000365
pagla@premierbankltd.com
64 Pallabi Branch (186) “Midtown Shopping Mall”, Plot No.- 22, Main Road, Section-7, Pallabi, Mirpur, Pallabi - 1216, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235263588 +88 02 9033532
+88 02 9033531
+88 01985551855
pallabi@premierbankltd.com
65 Panthapath Branch (144) Envoy Tower (1st Floor), 18/E, Panthapath, North Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235263612 +88 02 9103498
+88 02 9103497
+88 01730000371
panthapath@premierbankltd.com
66 Rampura Branch (136) Gulzar Commercial Complex (1st floor),1/2 West Hajipara,Rampura,Dhaka. Dhaka 235275747 +88 02 9352313
+88 02 9343999
+88 01858946588
rampura@premierbankltd.com
67 Rokeya Saroni Branch (129) Oriental Arabian Tower, Ground & 1st Floor, 849/3, Shawrapara, Begum Rokeya Sarani, Kafrul, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235264008 +88 0258054753
+88 0248037131
+88 0248037132
rokeyasaroni@premierbankltd.com
68 Satarkol Branch (165) House#24, Satarkul Road, Union# Satarkul, Ward# 09, Badda, Dhaka. Dhaka 235264024 +88 02 9857761
+88 02 9857748
+88 01730781856
satarkol@premierbankltd.com
69 Savar Branch (130) Savar New Market, (Ground Floor), Holding# 3, Savar Bazar Bus Stand, Savar , Dhaka. Dhaka 235264129 +88 02 7743753
+88 02 7743754
+88 01610568480
savar@premierbankltd.com
70 Shymoli Branch (150) Shyamoli Cinema Complex, (1st Floor), 23/8-B, 8-C, Shyamoli, Mirpur Road, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235264303 +88 02 9133394
+88 02 9133395
Fax:
+88 02 9133395
shymoli@premierbankltd.com
71 Tangail Branch (151) Pourashava Bhaban (Ground Floor), Zilla Sadar Road, Tangail 1900, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235932293 +88 0921 62342
+88 0921 62054
tangail@premierbankltd.com
72 Tongi Branch (126) 175, Kazi Market (1st Floor), Mymensing Road, Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235331636 +88 02 9815756
+88 02 9815757
+88 01730002799
tongi@premierbankltd.com
73 Tungipara Branch (185) “Sheikh Lipu Complex” (Ground floor) Holding#168, Tungipara Mazar Road, Tungipara, Gopalgonj – 8120. Dhaka 235351090 +88 02 6656241
+88 01730000491
tungipara@premierbankltd.com
74 Uttara Branch (112) Siaam Tower (1st Floor), Plot No.: 15 Sector No.: 03, Dhaka-Mymensingh Road, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 Dhaka 235264637 +88 02 58956435
+88 02 8933038
uttara@premierbankltd.com
75 Zinzira Branch (127) Haji Nannu Bepari Mansion, 2nd Buriganga Bridge Road Kadamtoly, Zinzira, Keranigonj, Dhaka 1310, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235277095 +88 02 7761707
+88 02 7761708
+88 0173000466
zinzira@premierbankltd.com

Location in Google Map