ATM  & Branch Locator

Saturday Banking

Sl Branch Name Address Division Routing Number Contact Number Email Address
1 Agrabad Branch (103) Al-Islam Chamber, 91 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235150138 +88 031 717204
+88 031 728256
+88 031 2512363
+88 031 2512362
+88 031 2522747
+88 01711825200
agrabad@premierbankltd.com
2 Banani Branch (104) Iqbal Centre, (2nd Floor), 42 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260431 +880 2222274844
+880 2222274845
+880 2222274846
+880 2222274847
+880 2222274848
banani@premierbankltd.com
3 Bangshal Branch (119) 70 Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani (1st Floor), North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh Dhaka 235270889 +88 029565684
+88 029565738
+88 029565807
+88 01730002605
bangshal@premierbankltd.com
4 Dhanmondi Branch (110) House# 84 (1st Floor), Road# 7/A, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka, Bangladesh Dhaka 235261180 +88 028124746
+88 029143081
+88 029145186
+88 01730000422
grpdhanmondibranch@premierbankltd.com
5 Dilkusha Branch (101) Raj Bhaban (1st & 2nd Floor), 29 Dilkusha, Dhaka Dhaka 235271909 +88 029552328
+88 029552303
+88 029552801
+88 029569180
+88 029580208
+88 01730791236
+88 01730791236
dilkusha@premierbankltd.com
6 Dilkusha Corporate Branch (152) 12, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh Dhaka 235271938 +88 027119018 (Direct)
PABX Number: +88 02 47110341
+88 027122415
+88 027110341
+88 01985552831
dilkushacorporate@premierbankltd.com
7 Elephant Road Branch (114) 248, New Elephant Road ( 1st Floor ), Katabon More, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh Dhaka 235261335 +88 0258611883
+88 0258616803
+88 01730002661
elephantroad@premierbankltd.com
8 Gulshan Branch (102) 78, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261722 +88 02 8815268
+88 02 9882781
+88 02 9890391
gulshan@premierbankltd.com
9 Gulshan Circle-2 Branch (149) Doreen Tower, Level-3, 6/A, Gulshan North Avenue C/A, Gulshan Circle-2, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh Dhaka 235261777 +88 028831701
+88 028831732
Fax: +88 028831746
Manager: +88 01708523800
Manager Operations: +88 01842426762
gulshan@premierbankltd.com
10 Imamgonj Branch (106) 75, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh Dhaka 235272803 Manager: +88 027342056
PABX: 57317752
7341969
FAX: 57313139
Manager: +88 01713444634
imamgonj@premierbankltd.com
11 Kawran Bazar Branch (107) BTMC Bhaban, (Ground Floor), 7-9, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh Dhaka 235262534 +88 029121485
+88 029139657
+88 029133645
Manager: +88 01817052321
Deputy Manager: +88 01715017395
kawranbazar@premierbankltd.com
12 Khatungonj Branch (111) Nabi Super Market (1st Floor), 232 No. Khatungonj, Chattogram 4000, Bangladesh Chattogram 235154271 +88 031639521
PABX: +88 031639523
+88 031618259
+88 0312858871
+88 01711723119
khatungonj@premierbankltd.com
13 Khulna Branch (113) 1st Floor, 141 Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna, Khulna 9100, Bangladesh khulna 235471541 041 810253
041 810254
+88 01711218373
khulna@premierbankltd.com
14 Motijheel Branch (108) 81, Motijheel C/A Dhaka-1000. Dhaka 235274243 +88 02 9571113
+88 02 9571114
+88 02 9557656
+88 02 9555340 (D)
motijheel@premierbankltd.com
15 Mohakhali Branch (Islami Banking Branch) (116) 99 Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka Dhaka 235263254 +88 029853503
+88 029859223
+88 029858118
+88 01713007659
mohakhali@premierbankltd.com
16 Narayangonj Branch (120) Al-Joynal Plaza (1st Floor), Holding No# 56, S.M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar, Narayangonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235671183 +88 02 7648513
+88 02 7648514
+88 01713031878
narayangonj@premierbankltd.com
17 O. R. Nizam Road Branch (123) Hotel Harbour View Building (1st Floor), 721 CDA Avenue, O.R.Nizam Road, Chattogram, Bangladesh Chattogram 235155809 +88 0312852437
+88 0312852434
+88 0312852438
+88 0312852436
+88 01713124422
+88 0189310526
ornizamroad@premierbankltd.com
18 Uttara Branch (112) Siaam Tower (1st Floor), Plot No.: 15 Sector No.: 03, Dhaka-Mymensingh Road, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 Dhaka 235264637 +88 02 58956435
+88 02 8933038
uttara@premierbankltd.com

Location in Google Map