ATM  & Branch Locator

AD Branches

Sl
Name
Address
New Telephone No.
New Mobile No.
e-Mail Address
SWIFT Code
Division
1 Agrabad Branch(103) AL- Islam Chamber, 91, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong. +88-031717204,+88-031728256,+88-0312512363,
Manager : +88-0312512362
Deputy Manager :
+88-0312522747
+8801711825200 agrabad@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHAGR Chittagong
2 Banani Branch(104) Iqbal Centre,(2nd Floor), 42 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213. +880 2222274844,
+880 2222274845,
+880 2222274846,
+880 2222274847,
+880 2222274848
banani@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHBNN Dhaka
3 Bangshal Branch (0119) 70 Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani (1st Floor), North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh +88-029565684,+88-029565738,+88-029565807 +88-01730002605 bangshal@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHBNG Dhaka
4 Dhanmondi Branch (0110) House# 84 (1st Floor), Road# 7/A, Dhanmondi Dhaka 1209, Bangladesh +88-028124746,+88-029143081,+88-029145186 +8801730000422 dhanmondi@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHDHN Dhaka
5 Dilkusha Branch (0101) Raj Bhaban (1st & 2nd Floor), 29 Dilkusha, Dhaka +88-029552328,+88-029552303,+88-029552801,+88-029569180,+88-029580208 +8801730791236 dilkusha@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHDIL Dhaka
6 Dilkusha Corporate Branch (0152) 12, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh +88-027119018 (Direct),+88-027122415,+88-027110341 +8801985552831 dilkushacorporate@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHDCB Dhaka
7 Elephant Road Branch (0114) 248, New Elephant Road ( 1st Floor ), Katabon More, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh +88-0258611883,+88-0258616803 +8801730002661 elephantroad@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHELE Dhaka
8 Gulshan Branch(102) 78, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212 +88-028815268,+88-029882781,+88-029890391 gulavenue@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHGUL Dhaka
9 Gulshan Circle-2 Branch (0149) Doreen Tower, Level-3, 6/A, Gulshan North Avenue C/A, Gulshan Circle-2, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh +88-028831701,+88-028831732,Fax: +88-028831746 Manager: +8801713007662;
Manager Operations: +8801842426762
gulcircle2@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHGCD Dhaka
10 Imamgonj Branch (0106) 75, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh Manager: +88-027342056;PABX: 57317752; 7341969;FAX: 57313139 Manager: +8801713444634 imamgonj@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHIMG Dhaka
11 Kawran Bazar Branch (0107) BTMC Bhaban, (Ground Floor), 7-9, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh +88-029121485,+88-029139657,+88-029133645 Manager: +8801817052321,
Deputy Manager: +8801715017395
kawranbazar@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHKBR Dhaka
12 Khatungonj Branch (0111) Nabi Super Market (1st Floor), 232 No. Khatungonj, Chittagong 4000, Bangladesh +88-031639521,PABX: +88-031639523; +88-031618259,+88-0312858871 +8801711723119 khatungonj@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHKTG Dhaka
13 Khulna Branch (0113) 1st Floor, 141 Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna, Khulna 9100, Bangladesh 041-810253,041-810254 +8801711218373 khulna@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHKLN Dhaka
14 Mohakhali Branch (Islami Banking) (0116) 99 Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka +88-029853503,+88-029859223,+88-029858118 +8801713007659 mohakhali@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHMHK Dhaka
15 Motijheel Branch(108) 81, Motijheel C/A Dhaka-1000 +88-029571113,+88-029571114,+88-029557656,+88-029555340(D) motijheel@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHMTJ Dhaka
16 Narayangonj Branch(120) Al-Joynal Plaza (1st Floor), Holding No# 56, S.M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar, Narayangonj, Bangladesh +88-027648513,+88-027648514 +8801713031878 narayangonj@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHNRG Narayangonj
17 O. R. Nizam Road Branch (0123) Hotel Harbour View Building (1st Floor), 721 CDA Avenue, O.R.Nizam Road, Chittagong, Bangladesh +88-0312852437,+88-0312852434,+88-0312852438,+88-0312852436 +8801713124422,
+880189310526
ornizamroad@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHORN Chittagong
18 Uttara Branch(112) Siaam Tower (1st Floor), Plot No.: 15 Sector No.: 03, Dhaka-Mymensingh Road, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 +88 02 58956435
+88 02 8933038
uttara@premierbankltd.com PRMRBDDHUTT Dhaka

Location in Google Map