ATM  & Branch Locator

Evening Banking

Sl Branch Name Address Division Routing Number Contact Number Email Address
1 Agrabad Branch (103) Al-Islam Chamber, 91 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235150138 +88 031 717204
+88 031 728256
+88 031 2512363
+88 031 2512362
+88 031 2522747
+88 01711825200
agrabad@premierbankltd.com
2 Banani Branch (104) Iqbal Centre, (2nd Floor), 42 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235260431 +880 2222274844
+880 2222274845
+880 2222274846
+880 2222274847
+880 2222274848
banani@premierbankltd.com
3 Barisal Branch (118) 54, Sadar Road, Barisal, Bangladesh. Barishal 235060286 +88 0431 63102
+88 0431 63103
+88 01713450651
barisal@premierbankltd.com
4 Bhairab Bazar Branch (122) Holding No.# 129 (Old) 172 (New), East Kalibari Road, Bhairab Bazar, Bhairab, Kishorgonj, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235480224 +88 02 9470133
+88 02 9470122
+88 01713144282
bhairabbazar@premierbankltd.com
5 Dhaka EPZ Branch (115) Hashem Plaza (1st Floor), DEPZ Gate,Ganakbari, Ashulia, Savar 1349, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235264095 +88 02 7790108
+88 02 7790109
dhakaepz@premierbankltd.com
6 Dhanmondi Branch (110) House# 84 (1st Floor), Road# 7/A, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261180 +88 02 8124746
+88 02 9143081
+88 02 9145186
+88 01730000422
grpdhanmondibranch@premierbankltd.com
7 Dilkusha Branch (101) Raj Bhaban (1st & 2nd Floor), 29 Dilkusha, Dhaka. Dhaka 235271909 +88 02 9552328
+88 02 9552303
+88 02 9552801
+88 02 9569180
+88 02 9580208
+88 01730791236
dilkusha@premierbankltd.com
8 Elephant Road Branch (114) 248, New Elephant Road ( 1st Floor ), Katabon More, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261335 +88 02 58611883
+88 02 58616803
+88 01730002661
elephantroad@premierbankltd.com
9 Gulshan Branch (102) 78, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235261722 +88 02 8815268
+88 02 9882781
+88 02 9890391
gulshan@premierbankltd.com
10 Imamgonj Branch (106) 75, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235272803 Manager:
+88 02 7342056
+88 02 57317752
+88 02 7341969
FAX:
+88 02 57313139
Manager:
+88 01713444634
imamgonj@premierbankltd.com
11 Kawran Bazar Branch (107) BTMC Bhaban, (Ground Floor), 7-9, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh. Dhaka 235262534 +88 02 9121485
+88 02 9139657
+88 02 9133645
Manager:
+88 01817052321
Deputy Manager:
+88 01715017395
kawranbazar@premierbankltd.com
12 Khatungonj Branch (111) Nabi Super Market (1st Floor), 232 No. Khatungonj, Chattogram 4000, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235154271 +88 031 639521
+88 031 639523
+88 031 618259
++88 031 2858871
+88 01711723119
khatungonj@premierbankltd.com
13 Khulna Branch (113) 1st Floor, 141 Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna, Khulna 9100, Bangladesh. Khulna 235471541 +88 041 810253
+88 041 810254
+88 01711218373
khulna@premierbankltd.com
14 Motijheel Branch (108) 81, Motijheel C/A Dhaka-1000. Dhaka 235274243 +88 02 9571113
+88 02 9571114
+88 02 9557656
+88 02 9555340
motijheel@premierbankltd.com
15 O. R. Nizam Road Branch (123) Hotel Harbour View Building (1st Floor), 721 CDA Avenue, O.R.Nizam Road, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Chattogram 235155809 +88 031 2852437
+88 031 2852434
+88 031 2852438
+88 031 2852436
+88 01713124422
+88 0189310526
ornizamroad@premierbankltd.com
16 Sylhet Branch (Islamic Banking) (117) Plot# 1835/1836, Laldighirpar, Sylhet 3100, Bangladesh. Sylhet 235913762 0821 724197
0821 724198
+88 01929911810
sylhet@premierbankltd.com
17 Uttara Branch (112) Siaam Tower (1st Floor), Plot No.: 15 Sector No.: 03, Dhaka-Mymensingh Road, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 Dhaka 235264637 +88 02 58956435
+88 02 8933038
uttara@premierbankltd.com

Location in Google Map