ATM  & Branch Locator

SL

Name

New Address

New Telephone No.

New Mobile No.

e-Mail Address

1

Agrabad Branch (103)

Al-Islam Chamber, 91 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong, Bangladesh

+88-031717204;
+88-031728256;
+88-0312512363;

Manager : +88-0312512362;
Deputy Manager : +88-0312522747

+8801711825200

agrabad@premierbankltd.com

2

Ambarkhana Branch (143)

Central Plaza (1st Floor), Holding No.# 1163, Amberkhana, Sylhet 3100, Bangladesh

0821-715456;
0821-715437;
0821-715452

+8801730000414

ambarkhana@premierbankltd.com

3

Ashkona Branch (148)

Hazi Kamor Uddin Tower (1st Floor)
27, Ashkona, Dakkhin Khan, Uttara,
Dhaka 1230, Bangladesh

+88-028953073;
Fax: +88-028953014

+8801929913306

ashkona@premierbankltd.com

4

Ashugonj Branch (105)

Station Road, Ashugonj,
Brahmanbaria 3400, Bangladesh

08528-74448

+8801711826048

ashugonj@premierbankltd.com

5

Ashulia Branch (164)

Hiron Tower (1st Floor), Unique Bus Stand, Gazirchat, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

+8801625420688

ashulia@premierbankltd.com

6

Ati Bazar Branch (175)

Jane Alam Market (1st Floor), Mouza# Ati Bazar, Union# Shakta, Thana# Keranigonj, Dhaka 1312, Bangladesh

+88-0255103311

+8801755599965;
+8801985552811

atibazar@premierbankltd.com

7

Baghabarighat Branch (187)

Baghabarighat Branch, Shahjadpur, Sirajgong

+88 01713444622

baghabarighat@premierbankltd.com

8

Banani Branch (104)

Iqbal Centre, (2nd Floor), 42 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh

+88-029820844;
+88-029820845;
+88-029820846;
+88-029820847;
+88-029820848

banani@premierbankltd.com

9

Banani SME (505)

Chandiwala Mansion, House 32 (2nd Floor), Road# 11, Block# G, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh

+88-028815593

bananisme@premierbankltd.com

10

Banglabazar SME (502)

42, Bangla Bazar, Sutrapur, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh

+88-029515732;
+88-029533200

+8801911356079

banglabazarsme@premierbankltd.com

11

Bangshal Branch (119)

70 Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani (1st Floor), North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh

+88-029565684;
+ 88-029565738;
+88-029565807

+8801730002605

bangshal@premierbankltd.com

12

Baridhara Branch (169)

House# 06 (Gr. & 1st Floor), Road# 2/B, Block# J, Baridhara, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

+88-029841623;
+88-029841625

+8801755558834

baridhara@premierbankltd.com

13

Barisal Branch (118)

54, Sadar Road, Barisal, Bangladesh

+88-043163102;
+88-043163103

+8801713450651

barisal@premierbankltd.com

14

Bashgari Branch (181)

Z. Rahman PBL School & College, Mouza: Bashgari, Union: Gozariya, Bhairab, District# Kishoregonj, Bangladesh

+8801718357143;
+8801985552844

bashgari@premierbankltd.com

15

Basundhara Branch (155)

Plot# 189 (Ground Floor), Block# B, Basundhara Residential Area, Main Road, Dhaka 1229, Bangladesh

+88-028432534;
+88-028432535

+8801763225559;
+8801712199771

basundhara@premierbankltd.com

16

Bhairab Bazar Branch (122)

Holding No.# 129 (Old) 172 (New), East Kalibari Road, Bhairab Bazar, Bhairab, Kishorgonj, Bangladesh

+88-029470133;
+88-029470122

+8801713144282

bhairabbazar@premierbankltd.com

17

Bhaluka Branch (156)

Holding No# 69 (1st Floor), New Bus Stand. Bhaluka, Mymensingh, Bangladesh

+88-0902256195;
+88-0902256195

+8801985551853

bhaluka@premierbankltd.com

18

Bhulta Branch (138)

Noor Mansion (1st Floor), Golakandail, Bhulta 1462, Rupgonj, Narayangonj, Bangladesh

+8801730781854;
+8801985552850;
+8801730002669

bhulta@premierbankltd.com

19

Board Bazar Branch (146)

Alauddin Complex (1st & 2nd Floor), Board Bazar, National University, Gazipur City Corporation, Gazipur 1704, Bangladesh

+88-029292260;
+88-029292261

+8801730002789

boardbazar@premierbankltd.com

20

Bogra Branch (133)

Holding# 83/86, Ward# 07, Rangs Bhaban (1st Floor), Sherpur Road, Bogra, Bangladesh

+8805178748;
+8805178749

+8801716948434

bogra@premierbankltd.com

21

Borogola SME Branch (506)

Holding No.# 370-406 (Ground Floor), Borogola, Rangpur Road, Bogra 5800, Bangladesh

+88-05166955

+8801985552812

borogolasme@premierbankltd.com

22

Brahmanbaria SME Branch (507)

37/34 (1st Floor), Sarak Bazar, Brahmanbaria, Bangladesh

0851-61510

+8801730002779

brahmanbariasme@premierbankltd.com

23

Chawk Bazar Branch (176)

K. B. Plaza (1st Floor), Holding# 172/232, Golzar More, Chawkbazar, Chawteshary Road, Chittagong 4100, Bangladesh

+88-0312851071;
+88-0312851072

+8801985552820

chawkbazar@premierbankltd.com

24

Chittagong EPZ Branch (167)

Grand Biz (1st Floor), CEPZ Circle (Opposite of Zhanak Plaza), CEPZ, Chittagong, Bangladesh

+88-031742067;
+88-031742061

+8801755642278

chittagongepz@premierbankltd.com

25

Chowmuhuni SME/Agricultural Branch (509)

Rupsha Complex (1st Floor), Holding No# 1485, Chowmuhuni, Begumganj, Noakhali 3821, Bangladesh

+88-032154567

+8801929913311

chowmuhunisme@premierbankltd.com

26

Comilla Branch (137)

Salam Builders Mansion (1st Floor)
Mugholtuly, Comilla 3500, Bangladesh

081-66949;
081-61972

+8801730000364

comilla@premierbankltd.com

27

Cox's Bazar SME Branch (512)

Soikat Tower (1st Floor), 634, Main Road, East Bazargahata, Coxs Bazar, Chittagong 4700, Bangladesh

0341-52467;
0341-52468

coxsbazarsme@premierbankltd.com

28

Danga Branch (161)

Danga Bazar, (1st Floor), Union# Danga, Upazila# Palash, Narshingdi 1720, Bangladesh

+8801755608396

danga@premierbankltd.com

29

Dhaka EPZ Branch (115)

Hashem Plaza (1st Floor),
DEPZ Gate,Ganakbari, Ashulia, Savar 1349, Bangladesh

+88-027790108;
+88-027790109

+8801730000472

dhakaepz@premierbankltd.com

30

Dhaka New Market Branch (160)

New Market City Complex (1st Floor), 44/1,Rahim Square, New Market, Dhaka 1205,Bangladesh

+88-029634923

+8801755608393

dhakanewmarket@premierbankltd.com

31

Dhanmondi Branch (110)

House# 84 (1st Floor), Road# 7/A, Dhanmondi Dhaka 1209, Bangladesh

+88-028124746;
+88-029143081;
+88-029145186

+8801730000422

dhanmondi@premierbankltd.com

32

Dhanmondi Satmasjid Road Branch (162)

Bikalpa Tower (1st Floor), House # 74, Road # 5/A, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh

+88-029674915;
+88-029677397

dhansatmasjidrd@premierbankltd.com

33

Dilkusha Branch (101)

44, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh

+88-029552328;
+88-029552303;
+88-029552801;
+88-029569180;
+88-029580208

+8801730791236

dilkusha@premierbankltd.com

34

Dilkusha Corporate Branch (152)

12, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh

+88-027119018 (Direct);
+88-027122415;
+88-027110341

+8801985552831

dilkushacorporate@premierbankltd.com

35

Donia SME Branch (508)

Akand Villa, 1050 Nayapara, Donia, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh

+88-027544093;
+88-027544116

+8801712878822

doniasme@premierbankltd.com

36

Elenga Branch (172)

Mollah Bhaban (1st Floor), Elenga Bus Stand, Old Bhuapur Road, Elenga, Kalihati, Tangail 1974, Bangladesh

+8801755558825;
+8801985551852

elenga@premierbankltd.com

37

Elephant Road Branch (114)

248, New Elephant Road ( 1st Floor ), Katabon More, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh

+88-0258611883;
+88-0258616803

+8801730002661

elephantroad@premierbankltd.com

38

Faridpur Branch (180)

Karim Chamber (1st Floor)
83, Mujib Sarak, Faridpur 7800, Bangladesh

+880-063166293;
+880-063166294

+8801985552825

faridpur@premierbankltd.com

39

Feni Branch (142)

Hossain Mansion, 933, S.S.K. Road, Feni Sadar, Feni 3900, Bangladesh

+88-033173107;
+88-033173108

+8801713037293

feni@premierbankltd.com

40

Garib E Newaz Avenue Branch (166)

Plot# 32 (1st Floor), Sector# 11, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka, Bangladesh

+88-028991402;
+88-028991558

+8801755642275

garibenewaz@premierbankltd.com

41

Gulshan Branch (102)

78, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

+88-028815268;
+88-029882781;
+88-029890391

gulshan@premierbankltd.com

42

Gulshan Glass House Branch (189)

Glass House (Ground Floor),
Plot No.# 38, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka

+88 01841516677

gulglasshouse@premierbankltd.com

43

Gulshan Circle-2 Branch (149)

Doreen Tower, Level-3, 6/A, Gulshan North Avenue C/A, Gulshan Circle-2, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

+88-028831701;
+88-028831732;
Fax: +88-028831746

Manager: +8801713007662;
Manager Operations: +8801842426762

gulcircle2@premierbankltd.com

44

Gulshan Link Road Branch (168)

Irving Rishta, House# GA 82 & 90/1 (Ground Floor), Gulshan Link Road, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

+88-029841795;
+88-029841796

gullinkroad@premierbankltd.com

45

Gulshan-Tejgaon Link Road Branch (0178)

SPL Western Tower (1st Floor); Plot# 186, Bir Uttam Mir Shawkat Ali Sharak, Tejgaon Industrial Area, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Manager: +88-028878174;
PABX: +88-028878175

Manager: +8801755630705;
Branch: +8801985552824

gultejgaonlnkrd@premierbankltd.com

46

Hemayetpur Branch (184)

Madani Supermarket (1st Floor), Dhaka-Aricha Highway, Hemayetpur, Union# Tetuljhora, Upzila# Savar, Dhaka 1340, Bangladesh

+8801985551861

grphemayetpurbranch@premierbankltd.com

47

Imamgonj Branch (106)

75, Mitford Road, Imamgonj, Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh

Manager: +88-027342056;
PABX: 57317752; 7341969;
FAX: 57313139

Manager: +8801713444634

imamgonj@premierbankltd.com

48

Jessore Branch (145)

29/A,R.N Road (1st Floor), Jessore 7400, Bangladesh

042160101;
042160102

+8801929913312

jessore@premierbankltd.com

49

Joydebpur Branch (121)

Islam Plaza (1st Floor), Joydebpur Road, Chandana Chowrasta, Gazipur 1702, Bangladesh

+88-029261836;
+88-029261837

+8801713039774

joydebpur@premierbankltd.com

50

Jubilee Road Branch (147)

J K Tower (1st Floor), 14, K C Dey Road, Nandankanan, Chittagong, Bangladesh

+88-031628241;
+88-031628242

+8801730000378;
+8801715147456

jubileeroad@premierbankltd.com

51

Kakrail Branch (124)

46/A, V.I.P. Road (1st Floor), Kakrail Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh

+88-029344286;
+88-029353963;
PABX: +88-029344628; +88-029359116

+8801713444723

kakrail@premierbankltd.com

52

Kalabagan Branch (134)

02 Mirpur Road, Sultana Tower (1st Floor), Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh

+88-028141064;
+88-028141052;
+88-028141304

+8801730002770

kalabagan@premierbankltd.com

53

Kalibari Bazar Branch (174)

Kalibari Adarsha Bazar, Duptara 1460, Araihazar, Narayangonj, Bangladesh

+8801755554467;
+801730052080

kalibaribazar@premierbankltd.com

54

Kapasia Branch (177)

Kapasia Plaza (1st Floor), Kapasia Bazar, Kapasia, Gazipur, Bangladesh

06824-51188;
06824-51189

+8801985552823

kapasia@premierbankltd.com

55

Kawran Bazar Branch (107)

BTMC Bhaban, (Ground Floor), 7-9, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh

+88-029121485;
+88-029139657;
+88-029133645

Manager: +8801817052321;
Deputy Manager: +8801715017395

kawranbazar@premierbankltd.com

56

Kawran Bazar SME (501)

Progoti RPR Centre (Ground Floor) 20-21, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh

+88-028189404

kawranbazarsme@premierbankltd.com

57

Kalapara Branch (188)

Holding No.: 119 (1st & 2nd Floor); Khepupara; Ward No.: 02; Notun Bazar; Kalapara, Potuakhali

+88 01711346444

58

Keraniganj SME (510)

Sony Tower (1st Floor), Aganagor, Keranigonj, Dhaka 1310, Bangladesh

+88-027764010

+8801534684941

keraniganjsme@premierbankltd.com

59

Khatungonj Branch (111)

Nabi Super Market (1st Floor), 232 No. Khatungonj, Chittagong 4000, Bangladesh

+88-031639521;
PABX: +88-031639523; +88-031618259; +88-0312858871

+8801711723119

khatungonj@premierbankltd.com

60

Khulna Branch (113)

1st Floor, 141 Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna, Khulna 9100, Bangladesh

041-810253;
041-810254

+8801711218373

khulna@premierbankltd.com

61

Kodomtoli Branch (153)

Rafique Plaza (1st Floor), 1151, D.T. Road, Kodomtoli, Chittagong 4100, Bangladesh

+88-0312524409;
+88-0312524410

Manager: +8801812511245;
Branch: +8801766673545

kodomtoli@premierbankltd.com

62

Konabari Branch (135)

Plot# A-138, (1st Floor), I/E, Konabari, Nilnagar, Gazipur, Bangladesh

+88-029297886;
+88-029297887

+8801730002633

konabari@premierbankltd.com

63

Kolakopa Branch (190)

Sajeda Complex (1st Floor), Kolakopa, Nawabgonj, Dhaka

+88 01917012864

kalakopa@premierbankltd.com

64

Madanpur Branch (157)

Madanpur Shopping Centre (1st Floor), Madanpur, Bandar, Narayangonj 1411, Bangladesh

+8801833147980;
+8801833147981

madanpur@premierbankltd.com

65

Madhabdi Branch (170)

Nannu Latif Tower (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding# 215/216, Police Fari Road, Madhabdi, Narshingdi 1604, Bangladesh

+88-029446033;
+88-029446034

+8801755557768

madhabdi@premierbankltd.com

66

Matuail Branch (159)

Purbani Plaza (1st Floor), House# 06, Block# A, Road# Para# Dogair, Konapara, Matuail, Demra, Dhaka 1362, Bangladesh

+88-027559756;
+88-027559752

+8801755608395

matuail@premierbankltd.com

67

Mawna Branch (183)

Kitab Ali Plaza (1st Floor), Mawna Chowrasta, Union# Telihati, Sreepur, Gazipur 1740, Bangladesh

+88-682551261;
+88-682551262;
+88-682551263

+8801985551856;
+8801727899349

grpmawnabranch@premierbankltd.com

68

Meghnaghat Branch (109)

New Town Commercial Complex (1st Floor), Meghnaghat, Sonargoan, Narayanganj 1440, Bangladesh

+8801819249836;
+8801985551854

meghnaghat@premierbankltd.com

69

Mirpur Section-1 Branch (179)

Maa Plaza (1st Floor) Plot# C/2, Road# 01, Section# 1, Mirpur, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh

+8801985552822

mirpursection1@premierbankltd.com

70

Mohakhali Branch (Islami Banking Branch) (116)

99 Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka

+88-029853503;
+88-029859223;
+88-029858118

+8801713007659

mohakhali@premierbankltd.com

71

Mohammadpur SME (504)

1/4, Block-E Shatmosjid Road, Mohammadpur Bus Stand Mohammadpur, Dhaka.

+88-029101929

+8801716652604

mohammadpursme@premierbankltd.com

72

Motijheel Branch (108)

81, Motijheel C/A Dhaka-1000

+88-029571113;
+88-029571114;
+88-029557656;
+88-029555340 (D)

motijheel@premierbankltd.com

73

Mouchak SME (503)

69/1, New Circular Road, Cosmos Center (Ground Floor), Mouchak, Malibagh, Dhaka 1217, Bangladesh

+88-028332820

+8801741665545;
+8801714682072;
+8801623445902;
+8801718601450;
+8801712484440

mouchaksme@premierbankltd.com

74

Moulvi Bazar Branch (125)

Saleh Tower (1st Floor), 855/6, Syed Mujtoba Ali Road P.O , P.S and Dist# Moulvibazar 3200, Bangladesh

0861-62880;
0861-62881

moulvibazar@premierbankltd.com

75

Munshigonj Branch (158)

A.K. Chowdhury Bhaban (1st Floor), Sadar Road (Near of Munshiganj Police Station), Munshiganj 1500, Bangladesh

+88-027620751;
+88-027620752

+8801755608394

munshigonj@premierbankltd.com

76

Mymensingh Branch (131)

Holding No# 29 (1st & 2nd Floor), Chotto Bazar, Muktiguddha Sarani, Sadar
Mymensingh, Bangladesh

+88-0209162136;
PABX-64164; 64174

+8801730000487

mymensingh@premierbankltd.com

77

Naogaon Branch (171)

Ayan Mulla Tower (1st Floor), Holding# 3352, Old Bus Stand Road, Naogaon 6500, Bangladesh

074181343

+8801755558831

naogaon@premierbankltd.com

78

Narayangonj Branch (120)

Al-Joynal Plaza (1st Floor), Holding No# 56, S.M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar, Narayangonj, Bangladesh

+88-027648513;
+88-027648514

+8801713031878

narayangonj@premierbankltd.com

79

Narsingdi Branch (154)

Holding No# 10 (1st Floor), CNB Road, Narsingdi, Narsingdi 1600, Bangladesh

+88-029452238;
+88-029452237

+8801985552821

narsingdi@premierbankltd.com

80

Nawabpur Road Branch (139)

243-244, Nawabpur Road (1st Floor), Bangshal,
Dhaka 1100, Bangladesh

+88-029556647;
Manager Sir: +88-029590692;
FAX: +88-029590692

+8801787672651

nawabpurroad@premierbankltd.com

81

Nazirhat Branch (163)

Sajib Plaza, Nazirhat Bazar, Nazirhat, Fatickchari, Chittagong, Bangladesh

+8801819956638;
+8801911507053

nazirhat@premierbankltd.com

82

O. R. Nizam Road Branch (123)

Hotel Harbour View Building (1st Floor), 721 CDA Avenue, O.R.Nizam Road, Chittagong, Bangladesh

+88-0312852437;
+88-0312852434;
+88-0312852438;
+88-0312852436;

+8801713124422;
+880189310526

ornizamroad@premierbankltd.com

83

Pagla Branch (141)

Al-Haj Afsar Karim Bhaban, DN Road, pagla, Fatullah, Narayangonj, Bangladesh

+88-027696691;
+88-027696692

+880173000365

pagla@premierbankltd.com

84

Pahartoli Branch (132)

Alonkar Shopping Complex (1st & 2nd Floor), CDA Plot# P-7, Fouzdarhat I/A, Alonkar More, Pahartoli, Chittagong 4000, Bangladesh

+88-0312772514;
+88-0312772515;
+88-0312772517

+8801755642277

pahartoli@premierbankltd.com

85

Pallabi Branch (186)

Midtown Shopping Mall, Main Road, Section# 07, Beside of Purabi Cinema Hall, Pallabi, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh

+88-029033532

+8801985551855

pallabi@premierbankltd.com

86

Panthapath Branch (144)

Envoy Tower (1st Floor), 18/E, Panthapath, North Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh

+88-029103498;
+88-029103497

+8801730000371

panthapath@premierbankltd.com

87

Rajshahi Branch (128)

House# 222, M.M. Plaza (1st Floor), Kumarpara, Old Natore Road, Saheb Bazar, Boalia, Rajshahi 6100, Bangladesh

+88-0721773408;
+88-0721773409

+8801730000429

rajshahi@premierbankltd.com

88

Rampura Branch (136)

Agrani Midtown Complex (1st Floor), MG Tower, 389/B, West Rampura, Dhaka 1219, Bangladesh

+88-029352313;
+88-029343999

Manager: +8801755500040;
Branch: +8801985552839

rampura@premierbankltd.com

89

Rangpur Branch (140)

House No.# 286 (1st Floor), Station Road, Guptapara, Rangpur, Bangladesh

+88-052163712;
+88-052153017

+8801833324269

rangpur@premierbankltd.com

90

Rokeya Saroni Branch (129)

Oriental Arabian Tower, Ground & 1st Floor, 849/3, Shawrapara, Begum Rokeya Sarani, Kafrul, Dhaka, Bangladesh

+88-029022614;
+88-029022615

rokeyasaroni@premierbankltd.com

91

Satarkol Branch (165)

House#24, Satarkul Road, Union# Satarkul, Ward# 09, Badda, Dhaka

+88-029857761;
+88-029857748

+8801730781856

satarkol@premierbankltd.com

92

Savar Branch (130)

Savar New Market, (Ground Floor), Holding# 3, Savar Bazar Bus Stand, Savar , Dhaka

+88-027743753;
+88-027743754

+8801610568480

savar@premierbankltd.com

93

Shantirhat Branch (182)

Gousia Kabir Market (1st Floor), Pomra, Shantirhat, Rangunia, Chittagong, Bangladesh

+88-0302556247

+8801985552845

grpshantirhatbranch@premierbankltd.com

94

Shyamgonj Bazar Branch (173)

Jame Masjid Market (1st Floor), Shyamgonj Bazar, Mailakanda Union, Gouripur, Mymensingh 2270, Bangladesh

+8801755554465

shyamgonjbazar@premierbankltd.com

95

Shymoli Branch (150)

Shyamoli Cinema Complex, (1st Floor), 23/8-B, 8-C, Shyamoli, Mirpur Road, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh

+88-029133394;
+88-029133395;
Fax: +88-029133395

shymoli@premierbankltd.com

96

Sirajgonj SME Branch (511)

923/1, 923/2, A B Super Market, Road# S. S. Road, Ward# 03, Thana# Sirajgonj Sadar, Sirajgonj, Bangladesh

+88-075165006;
+88-075165007

+8801929913308

sirajgonjsme@premierbankltd.com

97

Sylhet Branch (Islamic Banking) (117)

Plot# 1835/1836, Laldighirpar, Sylhet 3100, Bangladesh

+88-0821724197;
+88-0821724198

+8801929911810

sylhet@premierbankltd.com

98

Tangail Branch (151)

Pourashava Bhaban (Ground Floor), Zilla Sadar Road, Tangail 1900, Bangladesh

+88-092162342;
+88-092162054

tangail@premierbankltd.com

99

Tongi Branch (126)

175, Kazi Market (1st Floor), Mymensing Road, Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh

+88-029815756;
+88-029815757

+8801730002799

tongi@premierbankltd.com

100

Tungipara Branch (185)

Sheikh Lipu Complex (Ground Floor) Holding# 168, Tungipara Mazar Road, Tungipara, Gopalgonj 8120, Bangladesh

+88-026656241

+8801730000491

Tungipara@premierbankltd.com

101

Uttara Branch (112)

Ground floor, House # 39, Road # 7, Sector 4, Uttara, Dhaka

+88-028956435;
+88-028933038

uttara@premierbankltd.com

102

Zinzira Branch (127)

Haji Nannu Bepari Mansion,
2nd Buriganga Bridge Road Kadamtoly, Zinzira, Keranigonj, Dhaka 1310, Bangladesh

+88-027761707;
+88-027761708

+880173000466

zinzira@premierbankltd.com

Location in Google Map